Delete a Capture Area
To delete a capture area from the Capture App:
- Go to the capture menu by tapping the Capture icon in the bottom left and verify that you are viewing the correct project and level.
- Change project or level if the capture area is located in a different project.
- From the list of Capture Areas on Current Level, hold down the name of the capture area you want to delete and slide to the left.
- Tap the red Delete button on the right, then tap Delete in the confirmation window.
The capture area will be removed from the current project.