Delete a Capture Area

To delete a capture area from the Capture App:

  1. Go to the capture menu by tapping the Capture icon in the bottom left and verify that you are viewing the correct project and level.
  2. Change project or level if the capture area is located in a different project.
  3. From the list of Capture Areas on Current Level, hold down the name of the capture area you want to delete and slide to the left.
  4. Tap the red Delete button on the right, then tap Delete in the confirmation window.

The capture area will be removed from the current project.