Remove Group Members

When you remove a user from the group, their access to projects, files, and SiteViews are no longer based on the group’s access.

Remove Member

To change the status of a group member:

  1. Go to your Cupix account settings and click Groups on the left menu. 
  2. Double click on the name of the group from the list, right click on the name of the user, and select Remove from Group.

Removed users will no longer be listed in the group.