Remove Team Members

Note: This feature is available for Admins.

You can deactivate or remove active members from your team.

  • Deactivating a member will remove their access to the team and all files contained within without removing their name from the member list.  This means they can no longer edit projects, add captures, or view SiteViews.
  • Removing a member will completely remove the user from the team, and they will no longer have access to the team and all files.

Delete or Deactivate Member

To remove or deactivate a team member:

  1. Go to your Cupix account settings and click Members on the left menu.
  2. From the list of members on your team, right click on the name of the active team member and select Deactivate or Delete.

Deactivated users will have their status set to ‘Deactivated’.

Removed users will no longer be listed in the group.

Reactivate Member

Deactivated team members can have their accounts reactivated.  To reactivate a member:

  1. Go to your Cupix account settings and click Members on the left menu.
  2. From the list of members on your team, right click on the name of the team member with 'Deactivated' as their status and select Activate.

The user's status will be set as 'Active'.